A Little Claire-ification

bright ideas for the busy & budget minded…

30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 23 – Air “Craft” ing 101

on November 23, 2012

Today I am thankful for 14 years of marriage to by best friend in the world.  Happy Anniversary to my sweet Husband.  I am also thankful for safe travels and hugs from family members that we only see once or twice a year.

And yes, that might be a picture of an airplane tray table and I might have been crafting mid-flight.

I have a problem.  😉

In my defense, I DID keep my seatbelt securely fastened and I did NOT run with scissors.

 

Besides, it kept my fellow passengers amused.  I just can’t believe they wouldn’t let me plug in my glue gun or I might have actually finished this cute holiday craft!  All these silly rules.  😉

So when I return from the family holiday chaos I’ll get this one posted.  In the meanwhile, after the big dinner with 30 family members yesterday, we wondered why the little ones were so quiet…

Blogging at such a young age! 😉

So the “big people” enjoyed coffee and dessert in peace.  For at least 10 minutes.

Hope you all are having a great holiday weekend and maybe nabbing some great “Black Friday” deals too!

xoxo

Claire

Leave a Reply

