A Little Claire-ification

bright ideas for the busy & budget minded…

The Holidays At Home – Sweet Feature & TGIF!

on December 7, 2012

Howdy everyone!!!   Please raise your hand if you are as happy as I am that it is Friday!!!

I have missed you all this week!!  It has been a crazy week at work with a big launch which entailed a HUGE media Press Event yesterday so I unfortunately haven’t been able to post since Monday.    I am working on my next post now but I wanted to take a moment to share how very grateful I am for all of my new followers on both this blog and on the “A Little Clairification” FaceBook page  and also for Julie, over at Red Head Can Decorate.  Julie posted SUCH a sweet feature about my “12 Days of Christmas” hand painted pillows today!  I am so grateful!!!

5614115_orig

Julie’s post also included some FANTASTIC ideas and tips for outside holiday decorating!!

9453353_orig

To see her post click here:

http://www.redheadcandecorate.com/4/post/2012/12/outdoor-christmas-decor.html

I hope you have all had a wonderful week!   And what do YOU have planned for this weekend?  Anything exciting??  I know that I will be loving on my boys and also catching up here at “ALC” so stand by for more fun craft ideas and yummy holiday recipes!!

xoxo,

Claire

4 responses to “The Holidays At Home – Sweet Feature & TGIF!

  1. Julie says:

    Oh my word…did I just say that? I hate that saying. You sneaky susie!!! Thank you, for the thank you from the thank you…lolol! Hey-isn’t that pic pretty w/ the lights, I love that. Have a great weekend! XO

  2. Leena Lanteigne says:

    Hi Claire! Sounds like you’ve been busy with some great projects! I love the pillows! So cute! Your posts are always filled with fun and interesting things! Hugs, Leena

Leave a Reply

